Loading...

Jessica B., nanny in Liverpool

  • 27 years old, 6 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Jessica
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hi, my name is jessica breese and I am 20 years old. I am currently in my third year of university studying drama and theatre studies and dance at Liverpool hope university. I have worked with children most of my life; I am the eldest of one brother and one sister and I am the eldest of 11 cousins, so all my life I have been helping to bring up children. During my spare time I had doing my A levels and my holidays at university, I have been nanny to a family of five kids all under the age of 8 picking the children up from school, helping them with homework, entertaining them, giving them a bath, putting them to bed and also doing any cleaning and other jobs that need doing; I have become one of the family and have loved every second of it. Now I am back at university I just thought I would put my skills and passion into good use. As well as me help your family out, you will also be helping me out by gaining more experience for my career, in which I want to teach children with learning disabilities.

Availability Jessica

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.