Loading...

Nicola G., Nanny in Liverpool

  • 28 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Nicola

MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hi my names Nicola,

I am 19 years old;I am kind, patient, loving and caring. I have good time keeping and I am very organised and tidy. I love my job watching the children develop and smile as they grow. I love teaching the children new things as they start to develop, like how to crawl,walk,make sounds, talk, to count, sing etc.

I have a Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education. I have two and a half years experience working in a private day nursery with children aged 3 months- 5 years.

I am a registered nanny with Ofsted and have been for 8 months.I am currently working part time and I am looking for more work.

I have a sign language certificate,first aid certificate and a health and safety certificate. I also have my own contact forms, incident/accident forms and medicine forms for parents to fill in for their child/children.

I have an up to date CRB check, I do not drive but I am taking my test in a week. I can also provide references. I believe children need one to one attention but they also need to interact with other children to develop.

I enjoy taking the children out to play groups or on days out to play centres, parks, etc. I enjoy doing creative activities with the children like messy play with glup, paint, play doh, etc.

I am looking to look after more children to fit around my part time hours or if the parents did not mind during the same hours as the children I look after now. I look after the children in their own houses or take them to each others houses and occasionally at my house.

I am a nanny share and currently work part time with a 4 year old over 3 days a week and a 3 year old and 10 months old baby 1 day a week.

I am looking for more work and I am very flexible with days and hours that's if you don't mind your child being around other children? Also about pay I tend to go on what parents can afford and then we decide from there so if you give me an hourly rate we can discuss this further?

Please contact me if you need anymore information and to discuss hours and pay. Thank you.

Availability Nicola

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location