Loading...

Holly W., Nanny in Liverpool

  • 22 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitter Available

Hello, my name is Holly, I am 21 years old and have currently qualified with a First Class Honors Degree in Early Childhood Studies BA (Hons). I am looking to babysit children ranging from 2-13 years old (flexible) and can only work late evenings/nights. I work part time during the day (up until 5:30) as a waitress which I have now been doing for 6 years. I am looking for something else to keep me busy and gain some more experience. I would describe myself as someone who is flexible, approachable, friendly and creative. I have had a number of experience with children and have worked many settings which involve children such as primary schools, nurseries and children's hospital (play worker). If you are interested please message me.

Availability Holly

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Holly can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

    Children with disabilities

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: some

More about Holly

EDUCATION Early Childhood Studies BA (Hons) 2014-2017 Sheffield Hallam University Modules include: Autism: An introduction to theories and lived experience; Becoming a critically reflective learner; Children’s Health; Early childhood education; Forest Schools; Safeguarding and promoting wellbeing; Becoming an enquiring learner. Practitioner Option (Level 3) 2014- due to finish 2016 Allows me to develop reflective practice skills in a professional setting, and integrate research and theoretical principles through a number of university and placement experiences. Forest Schools (Level 2) 2015 Gave me the opportunity to better understand the Forest school ethos and philosophy of how the environment can influence holistic development. It also allowed me to develop a number of practical outdoor skills. A-Levels 2012-2014 Ormskirk Sixth Form Health and Social Care (B), Graphic Art (B), Psychology (C) Work: Currently working part time as a waitress. Hobbies/ interests: • I enjoy keeping fit by going the gym. • After living in Africa for 8 years of my life and travelling around Thailand and Cambodia for 6 weeks, I am keen to continue exploring many other areas around the world, enjoy different cultures and undertake further volunteer work.

Location