Loading...

Helen G., Nanny in Littleborough

  • 22 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Helen

MESSAGE

Babysitter/Nanny/Overnight Care

I would like to advertise myself as a friendly and outgoing babysitter/nanny. I have great experience with both young and older children.


I am available weekends (day and night) and weekday (day and nights) with reasonable notice. As of mid/late September September I hope to be in a full time work position (as a teaching assistant with hours of approx 8am-4pm) and so my availability will change to accommodate this. I will still be available from September for evenings, weekends and school holidays. However with reasonable notice I will always accommodate requests.

I am a 21 year old graduate of University of Portsmouth and my experience in childcare began in 2014. Over the past 3 years on a casual basis I have worked as an assistant for a childminder helping to care for up to 14 children. I assisted on days out to Manchester, the surrounding areas, and to local farms/attractions as well as care in the home environment with meals, play, learning etc.

Throughout my final year of university I also worked with a small family as a babysitter/nanny. In this role I regularly provided overnight care. My roles included ensuring collection/drop-off at nursery, morning and evening care, days out. As well as this on two occasions I cared for the child whilst the parent was abroad for up to a week.

I am able to provide you with a reference from a registered childminder and the family that I have worked with if needed. I am also currently in the process of a DBS check. I estimate this will take up to 3 weeks.

Please feel free to contact me for any details/queries/anything. Please note I do not hold a driving licence.

Thankyou!

Availability Helen

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Helen can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location