Loading...

Kim Y., Nanny in Liphook

  • 18 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Spanish (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by kim

MESSAGE

Reliable, DBS checked babysitter, nanny or au pair available

Hello, I am Kim. I am currently looking for extra work beside the hours I do with Challengers, working with disabled children. I have had over 4 years of experience with children, and have a strong passion for providing them with not only fun but helping them gain essential skills from primary and secondary socialisation needed for their futures. I am happy to do trials and spend time with you and your family before agreeing to any commitments. I have availability all weekdays, and if needed also weekends as requested. I have a DBS certificate also. Feel free to request more information, and I hope to hear from you soon.

Availability Kim

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Kim can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

More about kim

I am a happy, reliable and outgoing person. I hold 9 GCSE's and two A levels. I enjoy walking, spending time with animals and children, and also socialising. In my free time I usually study, spend time with friends, or dogs!

Location