Megan E., Nanny in Lichfield

  • 27 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Megan

Full time nanny

Hi my name is Megan i am 21 . I have enjoyed working with children since my work experience in year 9 when I was 14 years old. I have worked with children of all different ages (0- 19) and all different abilities (i have worked with a wide range of SEN children).

I am an enthusiastic, chatty and active person who will put my all into everything I do.
I would Like to find full time nannying work and would love to work and help stimulate the childrens development.
I can drive and have my own car.
I have quite a lot of younger cousins and family friends with young children who I love being around. For many years I babysat for them as well as other families around Whittington where I live. I have experiance over the last four years of regularly looking after two sisters and a brother (now 11,8 and 5 years old). The five year old is an autistic boy. After leaving school I went to Lichfield College to study child care but left when I was offered a full time job in the baby room of Humpty Dumpty's Day Nursery. I also worked at Badgers After School Club with year -4, 5 and 6. After a year of working I decided that I would benefit more from going to Sutton Coldfield College to obtain a qualification in child care i really enjoyed learning all aspects of child care and socialising with the other students. I am now a fully qualified Early Years Worker. My placements were at White House Common Primary School working with Nursery and year 1 children as a student teaching assistant and before that i attended a day nursery placement. I still have my reports from these Schools so if you wanted to see them please feel free to ask.
I am now working for ABC agency which is based in Lichfield working as a T.A. Work is slow at the moment and would prefer something full time. Since Joining In October 2010 have been working in a SEN school in Lichfield Which i love. I have a great relationship with the kids and staff. So if you want a reference they would be more then happy.

Availability Megan

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience