Loading...

Sarah M., Nanny in Lichfield

  • 28 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hi, Thank you ever so much for viewing my profile. If you are requiring help for the summer holidays I am advertising myself as an aupair/ nanny. I have a vast amount of experience with working with children in a variety of settings. Including working in America for 3 summers working as a camp counsellor, looking after children from the ages of 2 - 9. I hold several crb checks, and I am happy to apply for a new one. I am currently training to be a primary school teacher and looking for work over my summer holiday. I have written references and a full CV ready to be sent to anyone who wishes to view. Availability shown on my profile is for the summer period, starting from 18th June. I am looking to help a family over the summer period and make the summer memorable for the children. I look forward to hearing from you :) Thanks again for viewing me :)

Sarah :)

Availability Sarah

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location