Loading...

Lindsey C., Nanny in Leiston

  • 28 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Lindsey
MESSAGE

After school nanny

I am a qualified Children's and Family Worker having studied for 3 years for my Honours Degree. I have also studied health and social care, psychology and counselling. I hold a current DBS certificate and first aid certificate.

Along with my degree I also have a vast array of experience with children one to one and running groups . I have worked as a live in nanny, a mothers help and I have experience with disabled and special needs children.

I am now a Ministers wife and work part time for the church, focusing mainly with the children's work. I run a toddler group on a Thursday morning where we do crafts, story adventures and messy play. I have also been working for another church, helping them to develop their children's work, focusing on sustainability. This job is due to end March 2015.

I can offer a safe environment for your child/ children to have fun in but also to learn. I enjoy doing practical and creative tasks to help your child grow and develop into the person they were created to be. Cookery, reading, imaginative play, painting and outdoors play are just some of the activities that your child will enjoy with me. I have a large garden to play in and explore and our house backs onto the local park.

If you have a new born babe or a little toddler I'm readily available for story reading, baby bounce, sensory play and rhyming play. I'm a very homely person who is more than happy to help with general household chores.

I am a fun and easy going person who is looking forward to making a difference in your child's life.

Thankyou for taking the time to read this

Lindsey Crowhurst

Availability Lindsey

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location