Loading...

Alina T., Nanny in Leicester

  • 17 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Russian (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Russian
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Sitter available

Hello, im a student studying at college and i was hoping to look after children in my free time. I have had loads of experience with children aged 6months to the age of 11. I have a cousin who is currently 4 years oldand i look after here nearly everyday as she lives with me so i know how to deal with tantrums that they might put on. I also have an 11 year old brother who u help out with homework.

Availability Alina

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Alina can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Sick children

Professional Experience: some

  • From 07-2016 To day

    I look after children in an adevnture playground. I would play with them, help them with their homework. I also worked with children that have differnt learning abilities to other children and who just need a little more support. I would alos clean after the children put away their toys and buy them food if they wanted any.

More about Alina

Im currently a student studying different subjects such as level 2 childcare which i finished and achieved an A* i also study triple science and computer science and other subjects. I love going swimming with my friends. I like to belive im very organised and confident. I also would love to look after and take care of your children.

Location