Helen P., Nanny in Leicester

  • 50 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • 1 review
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , German (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Helen

Reliable flexible Nanny


I have been a nanny now since 1988 in various families and personally couldn't think of a more rewarding job. 3 families were over in Germany where I was for 18 years , one of which I stayed with for 10 years.

I have looked after children from newborn up to teenagers including one set of triplets but have no preference as to age group. Most recent was after school care for a 12 year old
girl, that's ended as she is now going to prep school .

When it comes to both working hours and duties I am flexible . I am loving , creative and fun , love playing , reading and making things, enjoy doing things with the children both inside and outside the home, eg cooking, exploring , painting etc. I think I am fair but firm when it comes to keeping within boundaries (rules) and am 100% reliable.

I'm a non-smoker but also a non-driver , I hope this won't be a problem

Both part-time and full-time jobs would be considered , also Nanny share. I am only looking for live-out positions

Availability Helen

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
1 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience