Natalie C., Nanny in Leicester

  • 36 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

looking for work

im full time mum looking for termtime 9-3pm in childcare, i have nvq level 3 and voulteer at moment at beaumont lodge primary school. If need can bring your child from heatherbrooke, beaumont lodge or gleblands school.
i have 2 children of my own so need to be back by 4pm.

Availability Natalie

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Tasks that Natalie can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • From 03-2016 To day

    i have work voulteer at beaumont lodge primary working along side mrs jones and mrs smith

  • From 09-2017 To day

    same as above

More about natalie

i have first aid but need updating can update if needed, also crb check needs updating. I have NVQ Levels 2 and 3 in Early Years and Education. I have experience of working in both schools and nurseries, and I have recently carried out voluntary work at a nursery at my local primary school where I worked alongside the teacher with everyday tasks such as cleaning the classroom, setting the classroom up for the afternoon session, as well as playing games and singing songs with the children. I am also a full time mother, having brought up two children aged 6 and 11.