Loading...

Lisa B., Nanny in Leicester

  • 21 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

FULLY QUALIFIED BABYSITTER

Hello, I'm Lisa, I have 6 years of experience in the childcare sector, hold a level 3 NVQ, a paediatric first aid certificate and can provide many valuable references. I have my own child of 18 months (so even more experience!) I am looking for a couple of hours here and there in my spare time, to babysit for a family. Please message me regarding questions/enquiries
Thanks for viewing!

Availability Lisa

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Lisa can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • From 06-2014 Until 06-2017

    Full time nannying, cooking, cleaning and caring for children. Helping with homework, planning out activities and assisting with reading. Still occasion babysit for this lady.

  • From 08-2017 Until 12-2017

    Level 3 nursery nurse, using the EYFS, planning daily activities, working with SEN children, preparing snack and keeping the rooms tidy.

More about Lisa

In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my daughter, baking, doing crafts or engaging in messy play.

Location