Loading...

Gabriella F., Nanny in Leicester

  • 23 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Gabriella

MESSAGE

flexible babysitter!

Hello! I am 23 years old and have been in childcare for 6 years now. I absolutely love working with children and I am looking to do some one off and regular babysitting alongside my current job. I can be very flexible with evenings, weekends and overnights! I have experience with a variety of age groups and have worked with some special needs too.

Availability Gabriella

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Gabriella can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

More about Gabriella

I have 11 GCSE’s in all subjects including English, Maths and Level 2 Childcare. I also have a level 3 certificate in childcare which I did as part of an apprenticeship! I have certificates in mental health awareness and autism awareness. I also have a valid first aid certificate. I am a keen learner and am continuously enrolling myself on to distance learning courses to widen my knowledge! I am currently nannying part time and in the upcoming weeks will be a baby room supervisor at a nursery! My hobbies and interests are shopping, going for walks, reading, cooking and socialising with friends and family!

Location