Joel R., Nanny in Leeds

  • 20 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Joel


University Student Childminder/ Babysitter!

I am a university student available to babysit when available. I come from a family with many cousins and 3 siblings, but born at a time where every one of them was either much older than me or much younger; As you can imagine, I was put to work looking after the younger ones at all of the family events, and also have experience as a scout leader, organising events for all the cubs and young scouts, so I have a fair bit of experience in dealing with children.
I would like to think I am very approachable, amicable and responsible, and like to try and instill good values in others.
I can also tutor/ help with homework if needed.
Available to come for a small interview beforehand if you have any worries, just send me a message.

Availability Joel

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Tasks that Joel can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: some

More about Joel

GCSE's all A-C Took Maths, Physics, Economics and Graphic Design at Loreto College Currently studying a Politics degree at Leeds Beckett University where I also work part time as an open day greeter Regularly attending Man City football matches for as long as I can remember! Massive music fan and also dabble in music production and piano