Loading...

Beth T., nanny in Leeds

  • 24 years old, 6 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, paediatric first aid course.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Reliable babysitter looking for part-time work

Hi, I'm a 23 year old psychology student in my final year. I spent this summer working at a children's summer camp in Canada, where I worked with 5-9 year olds 16 hours a day. I did everything from helping the kids write home to mum and dad to reading them to sleep on a night. I also have 3 beautiful nephews, a newborn, a 1 year old and a 6 year old who a babysit often, so I'm experienced with a lot of age groups. I really love working with children and plan to complete a PGCE course to become a teacher. I have a certificate in 'heart saver CPR' accredited by the Heart and Stroke Foundation that I received in July.

Availability Beth

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • From 06-2018 Until 08-2018

    Lauren connected me to the Y Country Camp in Canada and has experienced my work with the children there.

Location

Approximative location.