Loading...

Molly W., Nanny in Leeds

  • 23 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I have always been passionate about children and this has been reflected in my academic choices. I completed a two year course in Child Care, in which I received an A grade and am now a qualified nursery nurse. I am also currently studying Primary Education at university in Leeds. Due to these courses I have extensive experience with children aged from birth to seven years. I have a clear understanding of unique requirements, routines, care and educational needs as well as a range of skills and ideas to help me to take care of children and their overall development. I would love to get to know you and your child(ren) to understand the family dynamics and be able to provide the best possible care for your child. I love the outdoors and day trips, as well as creative activities that the children can really enjoy and get involved in.
I am qualified in level one British Sign Language, which would help with a child with special needs, or as an additional learning element for other children if you wish for me to introduce/use it. I am also prepared to cook and maintain the household if you require, though my rate of pay would need to be discussed and made appropriate for the hours and tasks expected from me.
I hope to hear from you and your family very soon!

Availability Molly

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location