Loading...

Lucy R., Nanny in Leeds

  • 26 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    Verified Profile

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

FRIENDLY, RELIABLE BABYSITTING/NANNY

Hello
My name is Lucy and I'm a friendly, reliable babysitter/nanny. I have an enhanced DBS check and I am on the update register. I have worked as a babysitter/nanny for over 10 years and have lots of positive feedback from families I have worked with.
My day job is in the NHS working with children, young people and their families therefore have lots of experience with young people. As I work with children with additional needs I am knowledgable in supporting children with a wide variety of difficulties including learning disabilities, autism spectrum conditions, ADHD, anxiety etc.
Full time care available from Friday 17th August 2018

Availability Lucy

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Lucy can help with

Help with homework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Pet help
Cooking
Children with disabilities
Housework
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Sick children

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 06-2012 Until 09-2013

    I cared for Hannah’s two children (5&7) during the school holidays

Location