Charlotte P., Nanny in Leatherhead

  • 31 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

After school nanny

My name is Charlotte and I have been a nanny for over 6 yeas now. I have had live in and out nanny positions as well as nursery and overseas experience, I am ideally looking for a live out position in London as I am moving from Leatherhead(Surrey) back into London.

I have my NVQ level 3 certificate in Childcare, I regularly update my First Aid certificate and will be completing this update in a few weeks as well as my CRB check (which I also reguarly update) I have my water saftey certificate also, I know how to sail, ride horses, I love to cook, I love to bake, I build fantastic rapports with children, I have a great sense of humour...I'm also modest, I am creative and artsy but I love the outdoors and am keen on sports. Im an avid reader and I have numerous certificates in speech and drama from trinity college. I love to network and so playdates and activities are something I can do easily ...I have had positons as nanny/PA so am very capable of taking things in my stride and thhe ability to run a household if needs be.
If you have any questions for me at all please contact me

Availability Charlotte

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Charlotte can help with

  • Cooking


  • Housework

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience