Loading...

Sarah G., Nanny in Layer-de-la-Haye

  • 23 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Sarah
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hello, my name is Sarah Gray. I have several years of experience looking after children of various ages; ranging from new born to early teens. I have gained a lot of experience from being a nanny and it has taught me a great deal. I also have gained numerous skills from being a waitress and barmaid; it increased my confidence and allowed my communication skills to grow. I believe that I am suitable for this job because I am a self motivated individual with good listening skills; I also have experience in teaching a child 1 to 1 because I do homework with the children I look after. I am a hard worker looking for an opportunity and to be given a chance to thrive. I am currently on my last few credits of finishing an open honours degree in English and have a few credits in mathematics; therefore I have a good standard of literary, numerical and IT skills. Studying with the Open University has also helped me to reach my maximum potential and has pushed me to be the motivated and hard working person that I am. I work well both in a team and individually and am fully capable of following instructions. I am a very tidy and organised person and will always clean up after myself. I have at least three years of experience with working with children, and have been a self-employed nanny for nearly two years, but did babysitting previous to becoming a nanny.

Availability Sarah

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location