Loading...

Donna Y., Nanny in Launceston

  • 27 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Reliable Nanny

I am an outgoing person with a passion to work with children of all ages. I have a level 3 qualification in childcare and education and Level 3 in health and social care. I have experience working in nurseries and primary schools.
I have a CV which I'm currently updating, I have worked with children with disabilities and challenging behaviour and currently working in an elderly setting.

Availability Donna

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Donna can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

More about donna

I have worked sign children and young adults for over 5years. Working alongside various disabilities and challenging behaviours. I have various qualifications all with certifications. I currently work as a team leader in an elderly setting.

Location