Loading...

Sonia N., Nanny in Kinmel Bay

  • 19 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Friendly 19 year old with some experience

Hello I'm currently unemployed (due to only just having moved) and wanted to do some babysitting to try earn a little cash as I really enjoy babysitting, I've looked after my friends nieces and nephews she has 7 between the ages of 0-7, I've also previously looked after neighbours kids (2,4 and 9) and my dad's girlfriends children (10 and 12/13 and 15). If you are interested in me babysitting for you please feel free to contact me.

Availability Sonia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Sonia can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about sonia

My hobbies include watching Science Fiction and Fantasy/Supernatural television shows and films. I also enjoy reading books of the same genre. Additionally, I use Tumblr as a means of communicating with people from all over the world who share my interest in television and books. Additionally I enjoy video editing and sharing my videos on youtube. Furthermore I enjoy helping look after my friends nieces and nephews (ages 0-7). I did an online first aid course about 2 years ago and if it's a requirement I have first aid I am willing to do a course.

Location