Loading...

Danielle W., Nanny in Kingswinford

  • 19 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Danielle
MESSAGE

19 year old baby sitter.

I am a level 3 practitioner as I finished my college course in may 2018 and received my level 3 nursery practitioner qualification. I now attend university which I'm studying a course called youth studies as I want to work with young people as well.

I am very responsible and organised individual which provides a high standard of physical, emotional and social care for children. I have experience in nursery and school settings where I worked with children from ages 0-9 and in total I have done over 900 hours working in these settings.

I also baby sit for family friends when needed in their own homes.

Availability Danielle

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Danielle can help with

Cooking
Arts and crafts
Help with homework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Children with disabilities
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Pet help
Activities
I have a pet
Sick children
I accept 15/30 hrs scheme

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • From 06-2019 Until 06-2019

    work experience at school.

More about Danielle

I have recently finished my 2 years at college and have qualified as a level 3 nursery practitioner. Next year I am planning on going to university to studies youth studies as my future goal is to work with young children and young adults to support them with any struggles and ongoing issues they have in their life’s. I would like to become a councillor or support worker. I volunteer at a local school nursery every Thursday where I look after the children which I really enjoy as I plan activities and help children with their development and learning. My hobbies and interests would be shopping and reading. I love reading and watching documentaries as I find them really fascinating :)

Location

Approximative location.