Loading...

Jessica B., Nanny in Kingsland

  • 39 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I have been a Quaified Nanny for over 17 years and have excellent references. I am CRB cleared, first aid qualified and Ofsted registered.
I am a very active Nanny and love to cook healthy, nutritious meals. I also like to encourage 'my children' to be involved where possible with the preparing and even growing of their own food (I feel they eat a lot better when they have a sense of involvement!)
I enjoy swimming, walking, going to parks and play groups as well as arranging play dates and other activities with the children's friends.

I also have my own daughter, Lylah, who has just turned 4 years old. She has been coming to work with me since she was 8 months old and will be attending full time school until 5pm from September. I also have a little boy who is currently six months old and I am hoping he will be accompanying me to work when I return.

As well as this, I also have twins experience and extensive newborn and toddler experience. There's not much that phases me!

I have my own Baby Consultancy Business, The Baby Manual, offering parents advice on all things 'baby' from feeding and weaning to sleeping through the night, routine planning and potty training. I do this from home in my own time.

I have also recently qualified as an Infant Massage Instructor, I am hoping to run some classes when my youngest is a little older.

Availability Jessica

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location