Loading...

Lyndsey G., Nanny in Kettering

  • 34 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Lyndsey

MESSAGE

Full time nanny

My aim is to provide a safe and caring environment for your child, I will encourage your child to learn for themselves and be able to make their own choices and decisions. I will work closely with you to gain knowledge of your child and their experiences.

Whilst your child is in my care they will participate in lots of different activities such as role play, dress up, crafts, stories, dancing, cooking, and lots more!

I also like to be very organised with excellent time keeping. I have the ability to think on my feet and use common sense when it comes to the day to day situations. I really enjoy cooking and will willingly cook healthy, nutritious, well balanced meals.

Above all I just adore caring for children. I take great pride in being a Professional Nanny and I'm just hoping to find a loving local family to join.



Availability Lyndsey

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location