Loading...

Zahra I., nanny in Keighley

  • 21 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Zahra

MESSAGE

Babysitter, friendly, highly motivated, responsible, caring

Hello!
I believe to hold the required attributes to take on such a role, providing care and comfort when needed, which presents my nurturous nature.
I am a friendly and amiable individual who works well with younger children, here to provide a helping hand. I adore the company of children, being an enthusiastic individual who likes getting involved in activities such as baking and art, presenting my creative flair, therefore please do not hesitate to get in touch!

Availability Zahra

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Zahra can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Zahra

I am a student at Skipton Girls' High School, studying the A-levels Chemisty Biology and Mathematics, with the aspiration to attend university in the future. I have not took on a job role previously, however have undergone work experience at a dental surgeon, orthodontist, dental lab and optician to support my university application. I believe myself to have a compassion for care in particular the older generation, being a friendly compassionate character with the aim to provide comfort to the individual, showing my nurturing nature. I am a very responsible and reliant individual. Furthermore, I have took part in a 2 hour first aid training course. I am highly punctual and have time consciousness ,having previously worked for the charity Human Appeal where organisation and punctuality was required. I have always endeavoured to integrate within school clubs, efficient communication and listening skills is vital. My consistent commitment is ostensive, where time management and punctuality is required, highlighting one of many attributes. Presenting compassion & concern towards children is a necessity. In my spare time when not studying, I love baking! I also like to take part in various sports such as swimming and yoga.

Location

Approximative location.