Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Harnit K., Parent looking for a profile of nanny in Orpington

  • 1 child,
  • youngest child's age: < 3 yo
  • Updated on: 30/08/2018,
Contact Harnit
This profile is no longer available.

Nanny for my 19 months old son

We are a family of 3- My husband, I and our 19 months old son. My husband and I, both work as IT management professionals and we work from home a lot. So one of us is always at home; We live in suburbs of London (in town name Orpington). We are looking for nanny to look after our son from Sept 2018 onwards. We are happy to pay between 8 to 8.50 per hour. Candidate does not need to have a formal training or driving license. We are looking for a permanent nanny from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm 5 days a week for the next 2- 3 years who can love our son. Ideal candidate should be warm and friendly to blend in with our family. If anyone who is interested please contact me on my mobile (after 4:30 pm). We currently have a wonderful nanny but she is changing her career hence we are looking for another one.

Responsibilities : -Preparing meals for the child, taking him to the the classes, maintaining toddler's cupboard, toys, folding his clothes and tidying up his room, potty train him, clean the kitchen workshop after cooking or feeding the child, feeding the child, set a routine for him. Take him to doc if he is ill, clear out the toys once done. Having active play with the child and teach him letters, numbers, animal names, etc

Harnit's needs

Date
Start date

19/08/2018

Weekly needs

35h/week

M
T
W
T
F
S

Unspecified needs on saturday

S

Unspecified needs on sunday

Location