Loading...

Claire is not available anymore

Discover more nanny jobs in Old Windsor!

Find

Claire H., Parent looking for a nanny in Old Windsor

Updated on: 20/01/2014

Contact Claire
This profile is no longer available.

School Holidays Childcare

I am the proud mother of two children - Finn who is 4yrs old and Freya who is almost 9yrs old. They both go to a private school and as I work fulltime I need some help covering the longer holidays. I am looking for someone who would like experience looking after kids at our house, there is no need to drive or have a car as we have great facilities on our doorstep. I would be looking for full time care (Mon toFri from 8am to 17.30) for approx 12 weeks in the year - Feb half term, some of Easter, May half term, some of Summer, October half term and maybe even some of Christmas. I am sure that the term dates are aligned with University and Higher Education. I would prefer some qualifications or interest in childcare. I am happy to pay for CRB checks if not already got. I was thinking that this is the perfect role for someone in education looking for some holiday work. Salary is negotiable - I have put the number which is the minimum. This is my first look at this kind of childcare!

Claire's needs

Date
Start date

10/05/2019

Weekly needs

0h/week

M

Unspecified needs on monday

T

Unspecified needs on tuesday

W

Unspecified needs on wednesday

T

Unspecified needs on thursday

F

Unspecified needs on friday

S

Unspecified needs on saturday

S

Unspecified needs on sunday

Location

Approximative location.