Loading...

Alisa is not available anymore

Discover more nanny jobs in London!

Find

Alisa D., Parent looking for a nanny in London

Updated on: 23/01/2014

Contact Alisa
This profile is no longer available.

Nanny

My gorgeous little boy Ewan is 15 months old. His current nanny is expecting her first baby and will leave us in April 2014. She currently looks after my son Ewan 2 days a week and nanny shares for my friends' son Felix who is also 15 months old Monday through Friday. We are looking for a nanny to work full time (live out) from the end of April with sole care of Felix on Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays and to look after both boys on Tuesdays & Thursdays.

Our boys are sociable, happy, outgoing & active and need someone who will help to stimulate them with physical activities and developmental play and learning. Daily activities should include going outside for fresh air either in the park, local children's centres, libraries and the many different organised activities that Islington has to offer (swimming, Gymboree, Sparky Songs, Mini Mozart, Soft Play etc.). Developmental and creative play with age appropriate activities and reading (books, flash cards etc) as well as encouraging the development of their language skills.

We live in Islington close to Upper St and Highbury Fields. Both houses are very close by & you can base yourself between the two.

We are both non smoking households & both of us have very friendly cats.

We need a nanny who is active, happy & genuinely passionate about the development and wellbeing of our two boys.

Daily duties would include but not limited to:
Physical & Creative Play (they love music!)
Reading & other developmental stimulation
Preparing healthy fresh meals and snacks
Packing and organising nappy bags
Putting away clothes and toys
Cleaning up after each mealtime including sweeping/washing floor, packing/unpacking dishwasher, cleaning bottles
Washing, ironing and putting away clothes

Hours would be 8am to 6pm Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays and 7am to 6pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Prior experience with key milestones such as weaning/feeding & menu planning, potty training and all aspects of child development are essential.

Alisa's needs

Date
Start date

18/07/2019

Weekly needs

0h/week

M

Unspecified needs on monday

T

Unspecified needs on tuesday

W

Unspecified needs on wednesday

T

Unspecified needs on thursday

F

Unspecified needs on friday

S

Unspecified needs on saturday

S

Unspecified needs on sunday

Location

Approximative location.