Loading...

Marianela is not available anymore

Discover more nanny jobs in London!

Find

Marianela V., Parent looking for a nanny in London

Updated on: 20/01/2014

Contact Marianela
This profile is no longer available.

Live in aupair required in Bookham.

We will welcome you to our home as part of the family if you think you have what it takes to be a super big sister for our children then this is the best opportunity for you!

We are a young and active little family of 4 looking for a live in au pair to look after our 2 sons age 6 and 2 years old.

Jay is a lovely cheeky 6 years old boy, who goes to school monday to friday from 9am to 3.10pm. He is a very active boy who loves sports, going to the park, activity books, puzzles, games and is very helpful to!

Oliver is a very curious 2 years old boy who normally enjoys playing with pans more than with toys.... he loves cars, is funny and sweet. Oli enjoys going out to a park or playgroups and will win your heart in seconds.

We expect our au pair to have a great attitude and feel at home. Be fun and loving with the kids, proactive and helpful. be patient and smiley.

As anyone living in a family house we expect someone ready to help in anything around the house but be ready to express if it gets too much so we can make arrangements. Always knowing to respect the boundaries of privacy when required.

Children routine details will be outline in a contract.

Marianela's needs

Date
Start date

29/07/2019

Weekly needs

0h/week

M

Unspecified needs on monday

T

Unspecified needs on tuesday

W

Unspecified needs on wednesday

T

Unspecified needs on thursday

F

Unspecified needs on friday

S

Unspecified needs on saturday

S

Unspecified needs on sunday

Location

Approximative location.