Loading...

Claire is not available anymore

Discover more nanny jobs in Kirkby Malzeard!

Find

Claire H., Parent looking for a nanny in Kirkby Malzeard

Updated on: 21/01/2014

Contact Claire
This profile is no longer available.

Part-time live out Nanny or live in au pair Ripon area

I am a GP working part-time and seeking a kind, honest and reliable nanny housekeeper or au pair to take on the roles of caring for my two children and looking after my house whilst I am at work. I hope to find someone who is willing to work flexibly and hope to forge a lasting working relationship.

I am seeking part-time childcare from January 2014. I have a five year old son and a 2 year old daughter. I am looking for a kind, caring and pro-active nanny who enjoys interacting with children and creating a stimulating and fun environment for them to play and develop at home.
The position involves caring for the children, preparing meals, doing school runs, and doing jobs around the house such as cleaning and ironing. The applicant must have their own car and a full and clean driving license.
Ofsted registration would be very welcome and we would be happy to support someone in gaining this registration if they were committed to staying with our family.

I need childcare for 2 long days per week (Mon+Thurs) 7.30am-7pm. I also need additional babysitting and occasional hours such as 7.30-9.30am 3 Tuesdays out of four after I work a night shift, and for occasional half days when I have additional hours/meetings. The post will initially be for 6 months as I am expecting my third baby at the end of May 2014, but could lead to a long term job for the right person.

Fees negotiable

Claire's needs

Date
Start date

18/07/2019

Weekly needs

0h/week

M

Unspecified needs on monday

T

Unspecified needs on tuesday

W

Unspecified needs on wednesday

T

Unspecified needs on thursday

F

Unspecified needs on friday

S

Unspecified needs on saturday

S

Unspecified needs on sunday

Location

Approximative location.