Loading...

Alexandra is not available anymore

Discover more nanny jobs in Hertford!

Find

Alexandra ., Parent looking for a nanny in Hertford

Updated on: 21/01/2014

Contact Alexandra
This profile is no longer available.

Live-in Mother's Help

We are looking for a mother's help to live with us from around 25th November, working 40 hours per week, between 8am and 5pm, Monday to Friday. We have 5 children today: Leo, 3 and a half, and Katya and Ottokar, twins who are nearly 2, and newborn twins Forester and Enzo.

Duties will include entertaining the children, helping them with mealtimes, changing nappies, accompanying and supervising up to 3 children on trips to parks, playgroups, soft play etc., and helping out with the newborns as necessary.

Must have a genuine interest in spending time with young children, a keen eye for safety, and a sensitivity to their physical and emotional needs, Must also have a driving license and be able to demonstrate safe, competent driving (we will insure you on our car - and it will be available for your personal use on request).

Accommodation offered is a large double bedroom, bathroom shared with children, TV and internet in bedroom. We live in a little village just outside Hertford, 25 mins walk, or a short car ride into the town.

We are offering ?150/week. For further details, please message us.

Alexandra's needs

Date
Start date

18/07/2019

Weekly needs

0h/week

M

Unspecified needs on monday

T

Unspecified needs on tuesday

W

Unspecified needs on wednesday

T

Unspecified needs on thursday

F

Unspecified needs on friday

S

Unspecified needs on saturday

S

Unspecified needs on sunday

Location

Approximative location.