Loading...

Anna is not available anymore

Discover more nanny jobs in Harrogate!

Find

Anna B., Parent looking for a nanny in Harrogate

Updated on: 20/01/2014

Contact Anna
This profile is no longer available.

Family living in Harrogate are looking for mothers help

Needing some flexible regular help with my 3 children aged 8, 5 and 3.
My husband is getting busier and busier at work including overnights/weeks away. I would really like help with school pick up and teatime/bedtime. There is also a possibility of some daytime hours do I can get to appointments.
In addition occasional weekend work and as much regular babysitting/overnights as you are able. (we usually employ a babysitter once per week).
No need to drive as the older 2's school is over the road. Good transport links from Leeds to 1/2 a mile down the road. Also hourly busses go straight past end of the road.
Train station is just over 1/2 mile away.
We are a very friendly, busy household.
Both younger children (girls) are coeliacs and so great care must be taken with their diet.
Really just need an extra pair of hands and eyes to help with all their activities, homework, general needs etc. would be nice to have some company for me too!
We have 2 cocker spaniel dogs, we also go riding so if allergic to either of these animals, we probably aren't right for you!
Hope to hear from you very soon!
Anna x

Anna's needs

Date
Start date

18/07/2019

Weekly needs

0h/week

M

Unspecified needs on monday

T

Unspecified needs on tuesday

W

Unspecified needs on wednesday

T

Unspecified needs on thursday

F

Unspecified needs on friday

S

Unspecified needs on saturday

S

Unspecified needs on sunday

Location

Approximative location.