Bridget D., Nanny in Ipswich

  • 31 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Bridget

After school nanny

I am a friendly, caring, hardworking and reliable person and love being with all children of all ages. I have been working with children since leaving college in 2006 with a Level 3 Diploma in child care.

I am OFSTED registered and have up to date basic food hygiene and paediactric first aid certificates. I have my own car with a clean driving licence and no claims.

I currently work in an after school club with children 4 - 11 years, which I started Jan 2015. Before then i worked as an after school Nanny for 3 years. I also currently work in a Private Nursery with children 4 months - 5 years, for which I have worked for 2 years.

I am now looking for Nanny work during the school holidays, full or part time. I am avaliable Mon - Fri 7am-7pm but not including bank holidays or teacher training days.

Availability Bridget

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience