Loading...

Kimberley W., Nanny in Inverness

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Kimberley

Contact Kimberley
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am a hardworking, trustworthy, honest individual. I am confident in my decisions as well as being independent and reliable. I am keen to try new things especially if they are out of my comfort zone. I am always willing to take on new challenges to help build my knowledge and experience. I am a very good team player as well as being able to work on own initiative. I have great communication skills, allowing me to interact and understand people with a range of needs. I am always punctual and have good organisational skills. My calm and rational way of thinking aids me to deal with difficult problems as well as showing an empathic side to understand the other person. I work well in situations that are unforeseen; I strive to work through this in a positive and constructive way. My main quality I would say would be my person centred approach to work.
In my spare time I enjoy spending time with family and friends doing many different activities such as visiting galleries and museums, card making, music events and cinema. I am a keen photographer my favourite type is portraits of people and the lovely scenery we are lucky to have. I also like to read different genre as well as researching my family tree and history

Availability Kimberley

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location