Loading...

Chloe B., Nanny in Ilminster

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Chloe
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am a very fun, bubbly and outgoing person who loves to keep busy!
I am CCLD qualified and have tons of nursery and nanny experience, I have previously been ofsted registered which can easily be started again.. I moved to Yeovil from Southampton to pursue a long loved dream of becoming a nanny. I worked for this family for 18 months as unfortunately they moved away, I would keep a time table of the children's activities for the parents to see what we were up to! We went out every day either swimming, play gyms, play groups, parks or on our bikes. we also done a creative activity a day such as cooking, painting, sticking etc..
I would also make fresh meals and light duties.
I have my own car that I am willing to use on duty.
I have experience of nannying children of ages 8 months, 2 years, 4 years and six years, but have worked with many different ages in nursery.
Please email or call me for more information! :)
Looking forward to hearing from you! Chloe

Availability Chloe

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location