Stephanie R., Nanny in Ilford

  • 21 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker No

Drama student interested in Child Minding

Hello, My name is Stephanie I am 20 years old and an Undergraduate Drama student who is is interested in childminding. I am DBS checked as I often volunteer for youth groups and vulnerable youth camps. I have experience and training in child care through completing my Level 2 Youth Qualification this summer as well as working as a teachers assistant in two primary schools. Moreover helping to look after my two year old god son!

I am eager to work and love completing creative tasks with children such as arts and crafts and storytelling.
I am available for immediate start and would love to meet you and the family soon!!

Kind regards,

Availability Stephanie

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Stephanie can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Housework

    Wedding Day supervision

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

More about Stephanie

I am a lover of the arts and enjoy cooking baking and poetry.