Loading...

Mariana P., Nanny in Hurstpierpoint

  • 51 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Mariana
MESSAGE

Full time nanny


I am very excited to register with your company as I am dedicated to providing the highest quality services and I believe I am the perfect candidate.
My experience of twenty years in long term Managerial positions in various hotels and restaurants as well as running my own business give me a solid background and enable me to deal with any situation in a calm manner as well as making me a perfectionist.
As a single mother I raise my two children (daughter 23, studying now in University of Reading- Graphic Design & History of Typography and son 19 studying in Teeside - Multimedia & Animation all by myself, with passion and hard work. I am dependable, reliable, conscientious, honest, peace-loving, and courteous ' and I like to be as helpful as I can. As you will also note in my resume I can be easy a team player and I have developed excellent communication skills.
Most importantly I have been working as a House Manager for the past two years in a 5 bedroom family home and a B&B in West Sussex and my position required me to ensure that everything ran smoothly and that the house was in perfect condition at all times which included daily cleaning and laundry/ironing (+running some daily errands for the family). I had babysitter responsibilities in certain days to two children, as I love children so being around them is no issue at all. I work also weekends with another family like a babysitter. I like to be busy and I never mind working hard and long shifts. I am able to travel if is need, as I have no obligations. I love pets if there is any and I feel very comfortable around them too. I can plan and organize family events, hire, and schedule and supervise the other staff. I cook, iron and clean in a meticulous fashion, I organize wardrobes, draws, cupboards if was needed, there is nothing I did not turn my hand to. I can deal with all deliveries, repairs & travel requirements.
I am a happy and enthusiastic person and I would love the opportunity to further di

Availability Mariana

Professional Experience: some

Location