Loading...

Kayleigh H., Nanny in Hull

  • 29 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am mature enough to be responsible and authoritive, yet immature enough to be fun and energetic;) I am well educated (I hold a B.Sc Honours science degree) so being informative and giving guidance with most apsects of schoolwork is something I enjoy. Above all, I spent most of my childhood with childminders and in nurseries due to both my parents working long hours. This means I am well experienced with how children in these circumstances feel, and how important it is for them to feel comfortable and enjoy the company of the person who is caring for them. I am extremely reliable and flexible with working hours, and I am friendly and bubbly. I am perfect for looking after children of all ages. I have also taught children of varying ages to horse ride, an activity that I regularly participate in (I have my own horse). I have also been working in a pub for the past year, completing both full cleaning of the pub and working in the kitchen, cooking and serving food to a high standard, and so I am well familiarised with domestic duties.

Availability Kayleigh

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location