Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Amy H., Nanny in Huddersfield

  • 24 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Amy

Contact Amy
This profile is no longer available.

Babysitter/nanny available

Hello there,

I recently returned from Melbourne, Australia in June after dedicating year to a family whereby I lived with them and cared for their two children - b6/7 and g8/9. Throughout this time I also had several other babysitting jobs for other families. I thoroughly enjoyed this experience, and I believe my caring nature developed even more. So much so that I would like to continue babysitting back here in the UK. I am available any time, so please do get in touch! References can be provided from both the family that I lived with in Oz, and other families that I babysat for.

Availability Amy

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Amy can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: some

More about Amy

In July 2016 I graduated from The University of Huddersfield with a First in Business Management. The following month I embarked on my adventure as an Au Pair in Melbourne, Australia. Throughout this time I lived with a beautiful, welcoming family for 11 months, taking care of two children - b6/7 and g8/9. I also had several different babysitting jobs - references can be provided from my host family, and babysitting families. Whilst being a live-in au pair, I was responsible for everything in between getting the children up, and getting them to bed! My main duties included; assisting with homework, making breakfast/lunch/dinner, school pick up, organising activities, and just generally being a loving, fun big sister! In my spare time I actually enjoy spending time by myself, whether that they be going out running 3-4 times a week, reading a book, or trying new cooking recipes. I am a very family orientated person so I do like to catch up with family and go on day trips. Since coming back from Australia, I have missed spending time with the little ones, so I'm hoping to meet some new little ones who I can enjoy spending time with.

Location