Loading...

Lucy H., Nanny in Hornsea

  • 27 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Lucy
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I have studied level 3 diploma in Childcare and Education and also hold certificates in Mathematics and English key skills, Paediatric First Aid and Food Safety in Catering.

I have experience of working with children from 0-8 years. I have completed placements in a private day nursery, a community nursery and a primary school.

I have experience in observing children and using the assessment to plan a variety of suitable activities for children.

I understand the development of children 0-8 years and how to help them develop further.

I have a good understanding of illnesses and diseases and how to manage a situation effectively; I also know the signs and symptoms of a sick child. I have recently completed a paediatric first aid course; I know how to put a child into recovery position and how to resuscitate.

I have a knowledge of the care needs and requirements of babies and am aware of the importance of routines.

I have a great understanding of anti-discrimination, I know how to include each child and treat them as an individual as well being able to respect a family's values.

In addition, I have a good knowledge of child protection and how to handle any situations that may arise.



Availability Lucy

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location