Loading...

Amy P., Nanny in Horley

  • 26 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Amy

MESSAGE

Full time nanny

My name is Amy and i'm 23 years old. I currently work as a nanny for 2 different families, I have been nannying since January 2014. I am happy to help out with house work, cooking, school drop off's and pick up's, laundry services, shopping etc as well as general childcare. Before nannying I worked in a nursery were I was for 3 and 1/2 years. This gave me good experience with all ages newborn-5years old. I also do a lot of babysitting for a lot of different families on a regular basis.I have a lot of knowledge and understanding of how a child develops in all their areas and how to meet the needs and demands successfully of different children. I am Level 3 qualified, have a clear DBS (crb) check, First aid, Manual handling, Child protection, Food hygiene, Fire safety, Helping young children to think for themselves and other courses.

Availability Amy

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Amy can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

Location