Loading...

Mia F., Nanny in Horley

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Mia
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am 22 years old and I am currently living in Horley, Surrey.
I am a sociable and upbeat person who enjoys being busy and trying new things when given the chance.

Childcare is my passion and being part of a child's growth and development is something I continue to be very proud of. I strongly believe that being a nanny is one of the most rewarding and enjoyable careers around, and I am very dedicated to make this show through every day.

I have been involved in childcare for around 5 years. I started within a nursery environment where I began my NVQ level 3, unfortunately due to circumstances beyond my control I was unable to complete the qualification, however this is something I am looking to restart as soon as possible.
After working in the nursery I became a part time nanny, and I have now worked for three different families all for different lengths of time, the longest being around four years all together for three lovely girls.
I have a lot of experience in babysitting and I have also worked in a couple of very popular soft play areas on days where the families may not have needed me.


I hold a full UK driving license and I am comfortable to use my personal car if needed. I am happy for full time or part time nannying and also any babysitting jobs.

I have had a full CRB check and I will renew my first aid training as soon as I have found employment.

Availability Mia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location