Loading...

Michelle M., Nanny in Hitchin

  • 39 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

Private part time Nanny

My name is Michelle and I live in Fairfield Park Stotfold with my husband and my 9 year old daughter.
I have been working in the childcare sector for over 20 years as a nanny, nursery nurse, deputy manager and a manager.
When I had my daughter I decided to do home based childcare and start up my own childminding business, I did this for 8 years and thoroughly enjoyed it!
I wanted to spend more time with my daughter so I found a fantastic job working term time only
I currently work at a fantastic pre-school but I am looking for some part time term time only work.
I have vast experience of all age children and I have outstanding references from parents of the children I have cared for.
I am very relaxed and believe that manners are very important.
I have a clear DBS check.
My daughter is very polite and well behaved and is great with all age children.
Please contact me if you are in need of outstanding childcare.
Kind regards
Michelle

Availability Michelle

Tasks that Michelle can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location