Sarah B., Nanny in Highworth

  • 29 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

After school nanny

I am a friendly student, taking a degree in Early Childhood Studies at the University of Gloucestershire.
Working with children is something I am passionate about and a career goal I have always had. My experience working with children from birth to 13 has increased throughout my education.
I hold a clear CRB, as needed for the nature of my University course.

My Experience:

Northview Primary school- 3 days work experience in year 10

Vorda pre-school- weeks work experience in year 11

Holiday Club, infant group- once a year for a week in 2004, 2005 and 2006

Circus skills workshop-Swindon Children's fund

1 day at the Richard Jeffries playground assisting play with the Swindon Children's fund.

Children's fund summer activities for 5-9 year olds, situated at New College for 3 days in August 2006.

2 weeks work experience, as part of degree, in a reception class at the Holy Trinity Church of England primary school, Cheltenham.

2 weeks work experience, as part degree, as an early years practitioner in a nursery providing educare for children from the age of 2 years to under 5's. (Little Gems under 5's, Brockworth)

2 weeks work experience, as part of degree, as an early years practitioner in a day nursery also providing educare for children up to 4 years. (Chestnuts day nursery, Gloucester)

2 weeks work experience in a day nursery providing educare, 3months-4 years. (Bright Eyes Day Nursery, Cheltenham)

Availability Sarah

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience