Loading...

Hannah G., Nanny in Higham

  • 27 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Hannah
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hi i am Hannah, I'm 22 years old, I consider myself to be friendly, bubbly and caring, I have 3 years childcare experience working with children from 5months - 8years, First Aid trained, have a CRB, a Level 2 and Level 3 in Child Care and am currently working towards a Foundation Degree in Child Care Professional Studies at Canterbury Christ Church University. I am looking to care for children before and after school 5 days a week, supporting the family in any way for their days to run as smooth as possible. Or I am looking for a nanny position working 2-3 days a week. My personal interests are spending time with my family and friends being around new people and enjoying taking part in new experiences. I am very interested in pleasing people, making sure they are happy and come first. I finished studying my Level 3 child care in May 2012 and liked gaining new knowledge and understanding for my job. This left me confident in childcare but also wanting to learn more. I now have a place on Foundation Degree Professional Studies in Early Years started in Nov 2012 at CCCU, which is now allowing me to have a deeper knowledge and understanding as a practitioner in Early Years. I attend the Medway Campus every Thursday and finished the course in Nov 2014.As I attend university one day a week and work the rest of the week, I then spend a lot of my time studying making sure I can get the best mark possible n my assignments so that hopefully I can be accepted on the PEPR course in 2014-2015 to gain Qualified Teaching Status and pursue my dream to become a Primary School Teacher. I love to see children happy and for them to achieve the best they can out of each day as well as supporting the family whether it be in a Early Years Setting a School or at home. I regularly Babysit for families known via my nursery jobs looking after and caring for their children of various ages 3-6years. I would love to become part of a unit where I can offer my services and give my all.

Availability Hannah

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location