Loading...

Toby B., Nanny in High Wycombe

  • 27 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, dbs certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Toby
MESSAGE

After school nanny

I see myself to be an outgoing, calm individual, as well as a good listener. All of these attributes contribute towards being a good communicator. I was recently elected to be secretary of my University tennis team, showing that I am also reliable, and able to make decisions that will affect other people.
I am an individual that can be relied upon with many different tasks. I enjoy a challenge and usually thrive when under pressure to achieve a goal. I also have very good time management, as well as being enthusiastic in whatever role I am given to do.
As already mentioned I am secretary of a University committee, and this role involves arranging the court time and social events for the team every week. Having to be organised to keep everyone happy is a challenge that I enjoy, and I also feel very confident with being able to organise others. In a previous job I was given the role of team leader, where organisational skills were once again essential.

For the last two years I have worked at Downsend School Holiday Club as a Sport Coach and Assistant Carer. I work with children between the ages of 2 and 6 in a school holiday club. I help to provide care for the children while their parents/carers are at work or busy. The role involves looking after the children and providing them with activities such as arts & crafts to keep them occupied for a whole day. I have also been entrusted with a role to provide coaching for the children, as I am a qualified coach in athletics, tennis and multisport level one.

Availability Toby

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location