Loading...

Laura R., Nanny in High Wycombe

  • 27 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
MESSAGE

Mothers help/Babysitting

Caring, professional, family orientated young female available to be those extra helping hands to hardworking mummies and daddies. :)

Hello!

I am Laura and I am 26 years of age. I live in High Wycombe and have a very large family so I am used to being around and looking after children of all ages.

I have previously worked in a few different roles from babysitting to mothers help to ironing and cleaning around the house! I am more than happy to do a mixed role to suit the family as I know how hard it can be as working parents!

I do have a full time role in the core hours of Monday - Friday, however this leaves mornings and evenings free to be that helping hand for the early school run, or evening dinner and homework before you return home from work.

I am also available both days at the weekend daytime and evenings.

I enjoy sports and keeping active, as well as being a bit of a maths geek! I also am a huge lover of animals!

Please do get in touch - I am a great addition to the family :).

Availability Laura

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Laura can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location