Loading...

Marion F., Nanny in Hertford

  • 26 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

After school nanny

Hi my name's Marion, I am graduating this summer from having studied Psychology at the University of Leeds and now hope to become a primary school teacher. I love working with children and find their brutal honesty and vivid imagination very refreshing. This year I have decided to take a year out to spend more time working with children before starting a teaching course next september (2013).

I am very imaginative and creative and enjoy thinking up new games to engage children. I am also extremely enthusiastic and energetic, I particularly enjoy dancing and at uni I attend three lessons a week. I am honest, reliable and able to take on a lot of reponsibility. I have excellent communication skills and due to having french parents, I speak fluent french (but do not have an accent as I was born and brought up in England). My ability to speak french allows me to pick up new languages very quickly (I also speak spanish) and often helps me to make sense of baby talk! You will see on my CV that I used to work as a lifeguard which means that I also have a lot of experience in first aid.

Availability Marion

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location