Loading...

Yarrow is not available anymore

Find more nannies in Hereford!

Find

Yarrow I., nanny in Hereford

  • 34 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
Contact Yarrow
This profile is no longer available.

Nanny in Herefordshire

I'm 34 years old and have two children of my own. I am an ex primary school teacher, with 14 years of experience looking after/working with children from new born to high school age.

I thoroughly enjoy working with children of all ages, providing a wide variety of educational activities and fun - sharing story books, playing games, doing puzzles, creating art work. I love exploring the outdoors with children all year round and think it can provide so much stimulation from a very early age. I also believe that it is very important to provide social play situations for young children, through play dates and groups, helping them to develop into independent little people.

I have studied child development during my foundation degree, and prior to this during psychology A levels, and have always found it a fascinating area. I am a warm, loving, fully child centred carer, naturally following a 'positive parenting' method, as I believe that all children have a voice that needs to be heard, and to listen to and validate their needs is to develop their self esteem.

Availability Yarrow

Tasks that Yarrow can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Newborn
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.