Loading...

Stephanie C., Nanny in Heathfield

  • 27 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I have recently moved to Heathfield from Norfolk. I am enthusiastic for a job role that will offer me practical experience in a child focused environment. I believe I would be good for this role because I have excellent childcare skills as for the last 3 years I have worked in the childcare sector. I have good attention to detail; I am friendly, very hard working and polite. As well as being a receptionist, I have been in sole charge of my cousin from the age of 4 months through to 3 and half years of age. This has helped me to develop skills that I can bring to this role. The day to day activities with a toddler require me to be extremely organised and able to manage my time effectively. I am enthusiastic and energetic and during the course of my day need to exhibit patience and understanding. I have great understanding of the importance of confidentiality and am fully trustworthy. My time spent in customer facing roles has helped me to develop my communication skills and has led me to be able to multitask and problem solve efficiently. I have the ability to learn new things quickly and effectively. I enjoy nothing more than helping and seeing a child succeed in what they are doing. I have excellent experience of working with children and helping them to learn and develop. Along with my very caring nature and experience in child development I believe I could assistant children to achieve the goals they are faced with. I come from a large family where I am the oldest of four children and twelve grandchildren. I also have a two year old niece and two, five month old nephews. Family is very important to me, I enjoy watching my family learn and grow. I have recently moved 180 miles away to start a new chapter in my life with my partner and would love the opportunity to carry on my love of working with children. I am willing to undergo any training or courses to help improve my skills and knowledge.

Availability Stephanie

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location